Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Kaya Health & Wellness

Functional Medicine Doctor & Medical Spa located in Little Silver, NJ

13 total reviews

Kaya Health & Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kaya Health & Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen O.
Submitted 11/09/19
As a physician, I look at any medical service with a more critical eye, and I have to say that I am giving 5 stars to Drs Sood. As several people have mentioned in their testimonials, the office space is very beautiful and inviting, making you feel welcomed and appreciated. In addition, services and products that Dr. Sood offers and deliver are of exceptional quality. She is a physician that actually takes time, effort, and investment to make sure that even the equipment that she uses is free of harmful chemicals. Something that, very often, consumer is not even aware of. They truly follow the spirit and path of natural and holistic approach to healing. Even more, Dr Sood approaches every patient with a true attitude of open heart and geniune concern. I don't think that you will find a physician that will care more for you and your well being the she does. I highly recommend this office, I keep going back and, in addition to a treatment, I actually have a great time there.
Nina O.
Submitted 10/31/19
I have been coming to Kaya for vitamin infusions for over a year now. From my first visit, I knew I was in good hands, and that what is best for me is utmost in Dr. Sood’s mind. She is passionate about functional medicine and is at the cutting edge of the new and best therapies and treatments. I have been perpetually impressed by the expertise, and care I receive from the entire Kaya staff, and of course the treatments I’ve been receiving. After the injection therapies, recommended by Dr. Sood, I have noticed a tremendous change in my energy levels, and the improvements in the look of my skin, and hair, and overall my well-being. Even though Kaya is quite far from where I live, I keep going there: the care and expertise I get at the center are worth the drive.
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Monica Sood is a very caring professional doctor. I am grateful for the kindness and compassion that she always displays while providing medical help for my dear loved ones. She genuinely wants her patients to succeed and thrive. Dr. Sood researches current medical data to provide healing therapies that are forward-thinking and health-giving! She is, indeed, a wonderful medical resource and a dependable, considerate practitioner. She is also very accessible and responsive to her patients' needs. If you want state ofthe art extra-special care, I highly recommend the expert medical guidance of Dr. Monica Sood.
Lisa M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Monica Sood is an amazing Doctor, she is so knowledgeable, patient and very compassionate! She takes time to listen to your concerns and has a plan of action for you. Her facality has unbelievable warm energy, it is so beautiful! She wants the very BEST for her patients and everything is top quality. I have received several IV infusions and I feel amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Monica Sood.
Marita V.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr. Monica Sood is so kind, caring, and compassionate. I have witnessed her patience first hand. Her positive attitude is extremely helpful. She is very knowledgeable in health & wellness.
Reggie F.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience was great very professional and clean atmosphere.
Sheila M.
Submitted 09/24/19
My experience at Kaya Health was extraordinary! From the moment you walk in you feel a sense of peace and wellness. Dr. Sood and her staff go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and important! Dr. Sood listened to all my history and took her time explaining the course of action in detail from the list of ingredients in the IV, down to the last drop, literally :) Dr. Sood’s knowledge and passion for functional and integrative medicine surpasses any other functional doctor I have seen before. Her compassion & desire to heal and give you a life of wellness, vitality and longevity is contagious! I’m so thankful to have meet Dr. Sood and look forward to learning from her expertise as I journey on the path of wellness. I felt amazing after my IV and I will definitely be coming back and a patient for life! Go see Dr. Sood there is no one like her in the industry!! Trust me, you won’t be sorry for feeling so good!!
Ryan K.
Submitted 09/22/19
Being in the health care field I was impressed with not just the facility but with the extreme level of care provided by Dr Sood and her team. Her bedside manner is great and she takes her time with you to answer any questions you may have. I highly recommend
Akash M.
Submitted 09/22/19
I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff of Kaya Health and Wellness. I can confidently say that the consultations and IV treatments provided by Dr. Monica Sood and her staff collectively have given me my life back. I was apprehensive to take any medical help as are most young males. However, by surrendering to the authentic care and treatment provided by this team I was able to eliminate lymes disease along with the depression from my system. Dr. Monica would go out of her way to personally call/text me after my treatments to ensure I was feeling alright. I know a lot of doctors and it's extremely rare to get this type of an experience. Thank you so much!
Akshay M.
Submitted 09/18/19
My experience here was great, I was treated with a lot of comfort and the whole process was quick and easy!
Lucy O.
Submitted 09/18/19
Kaya Health & Wellness is completely focused on healing naturally! This was my first holistic experience and I was pleasantly surprised to enter an environment that was so soothing and positive! I was greeted by Mo Sood, Managing Partner, who has a very calming disposition and he shared with me all the different services offered at the center. I explained that I was feeling lethargic and he introduced me to Dr. Monica Sood. I found her to be compassionate and a consummate professional. Dr. Sood comforted me by telling me that the IV Treatment would help boost my energy level! As someone who fears needles, Dr. Sood explained the procedure and what to expect after. I was thrilled that the procedure was painless and I immediately felt a boost of energy and overall feeling of good health!! I LOVED the entire experience!!!
Geeta T.
Submitted 09/18/19
I am so happy to find Dr. Monica Sood's Functional Medicine Practice. She and her staff are really warm, friendly, and inviting. I came in for an IV infusion at this location for the first time and I was certainly impressed with the care and attention I received in this beautiful new office full of natural light. I am looking forward to going back.
Jason R.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Monica Sood and her amazing IVs truly are life altering. I left her center feeling refreshed and recharged. She is the most dedicated and amazing functional medicine physician and I have recommended her to several family members and friends.